Seminars

Fall 2017

  • Wednesday, September 6 — Craig Palsson (Naval Post-Grad)
  • Wednesday, September 13 — Matt Jaremski (Colgate)
  • Monday, October 2 — Shanthi Manian (UCSD)
  • Wednesday, October 4 — Martin Dufwenberg (U of Arizona)
  • Wednesday, October 11 — Eric Chyn (U of Virginia)
  • Wednesday, October 18 — Till von Wachter (UCLA)
  • Monday, October 25 — Barbara Biasi (Princeton)
  • Wednesday, November 1 — Dietrich Vollrath (U of Houston)
  • Monday, November 6 — Kevin Schnepel (U of Sydney)
  • Wednesday, November 8 — David Card (UC Berkeley)
  • Wednesday, November 29 — Sandra Rozo (USC)

Talks are given from 392 COB2 from 11AM - 12:15 PM unless otherwise noted. 

If you would like to be notified about upcoming seminars, please email economicseminars@ucmerced.edu with the subject "Subscribe to Economic Seminars".