Skip to content Skip to navigation
Resources and Information on COVID-19 Ask a Question

People

Professor Justin Cook
Assistant Professor
jcook9@ucmerced.edu
Professor Glynis Gawn
Associate Teaching Professor
ggawn@ucmerced.edu
Professor Rowena Gray
Assistant Professor
rgray6@ucmerced.edu
Justin Hicks
Assistant Teaching Professor
jhicks2@ucmerced.edu
Professor Robert Innes
Professor and County Bank Chair in Economics
rinnes@ucmerced.edu
Professor Jason Lee
Associate Teaching Professor
jlee287@ucmerced.edu
Professor Gabriela Rubio
Assistant Professor
grubio4@ucmerced.edu
Professor Jesus Sandoval-Hernandez
Associate Teaching Professor
Professor Sheth Ketki
Assistant Professor
ksheth@ucmerced.edu